Metal Roofs of Texas Customer Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
David T.
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Mar 13th, 2017
I was most satisfied with their communication.
Russell F.
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Mar 7th, 2017
I was most satisfied with the overall look when they got done, it looks awesome.
I heard about the owner, he had a T.V. show and I think it was called Blue Collar Millionaires.
Jonnie G.
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Mar 3rd, 2017
They were very professional, very respectful, and answered every question that I had.
I was satisfied overall.
John H.
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Mar 3rd, 2017
Thomas M.
Benbrook, TX
4 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Nov 28th, 2016
Crew was professional and respectful.
Bridget Y.
Plano, Tx
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Aug 18th, 2016
James R.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Aug 16th, 2016
I think their salesman were quite efficient and effective. Although the salesperson did not apply any pressure, they were professional and accommodating. I was most satisfied with the sales person and general contractor. He handled everything in a professional and efficient manor. I would be happy to recommend Metal Roofs of Texas to any of my friends or family.
Mark J.
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Aug 15th, 2016
They did a wonderful, great job.
William F.
Red Oak, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Aug 15th, 2016
Enjoyed doing business with you.
Richard B.
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jul 4th, 2016
The salesman seemed knowledgeable. Their communication with the insurance company was excellent. The roofing crew consisted of about 14 workers which enabled completion of the job in 2 1/2 days rather than the normal 8 to 10 days, which I appreciated. Cleanup was excellent. Followup was good. The only hitch was an apparent miscommunication between Metal Roofs of Texas and the roofing crew itself. I was given a start date and time and took a day off from work to be at the house. Crew never showed up and there was no phone call. We got the problem fixed and the work started the next day. Roof looks great and seems to be doing the job. Overall, I would recommend this company to anyone needing a new metal roof.
Baby V.
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2016
Great job
James
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2016
The sales representative was professional and knowledgeable. He provided invaluable assistance in filing for insurance, met with the insurer's adjuster, and briefed all concerned at a homeowners' meeting.

The roofing crew did an excellent installation job in a reasonable time frame. They did an impressive job in removing and hauling away the old roof without creating any mess at all. Our property is completely surrounded by concrete driveways and alleyways and we were worried that it would be contaminated with roofing nails. Not one nail was ever seen by any homeowner.

All the owners were pleased with the results. This firm is highly recommended.
D. N.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Dec 9th, 2015
Metal Roofs of Texas installed a new roof on our house in the spring of 2014, and of course we had a heavy rain the night that the old roof was removed and the new roof had not been installed yet. The tar paper on the roof kept out most of the rain, but we had several small leaks. The representatives of Metal Roofs of Texas responded to the problem and fixed all of the damage caused by the leaks. We are very happy with the final results and recommend Metal Roofs of Texas for any metal roof needs.

This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
Elias B.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2015
Josey Parks provided me with the exact job timing and duration as originally planned. He also provided me with a good quality material and excellent workmanship through his company - Metal roofs of Texas.
William F.
Red Oak, TX
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2015
I am very pleased with the look and quality of my new metal roof. I was worried about the black color oilcanning but the shake profile and reflective coating should prevent this or has so far in the summer heat.

Page: 1
Metal Roofs of Texas Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 15 customer reviews.

Review Central